Art Brut – Wham! Bang! Pow! Let’s Rock Out! [2018]

Art Brut - Wham! Bang! Pow! Let's Rock Out! [2018]

Дата релиза: 23.11.2018

uploaded by RISEEEEEEE

Список треков:
01. Hooray
02. I Hope You're Very Happy Together
03. Good Morning Berlin
04. She Kissed Me (And It Felt Like A Hit)
05. Schwarzfahrer
06. Hospital!
07. Too Clever
08. Kultfigur
09. Veronica Falls
10. Wham! Bang! Pow! Let's Rock Out!
11. Awkward Breakfast
12. Your Enemies Are My Enemies Too

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь

Музыка, Фильмы, Программы :: FunkySouls

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Traffic Exchange Site

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »