Gucci Mane – Evil Genius [2018]

Gucci Mane - Evil Genius [2018]

Дата релиза: 07.12.2018

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by loathsome

Список треков:
01. Off the Boat
02. By Myself
03. Bipolar (feat. Quavo)
04. Cold Shoulder (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
05. I'm Not Goin' (feat. Kevin Gates)
06. On God
07. Outta Proportion
08. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
09. Wake Up in the Sky (feat. Bruno Mars and Kodak Black)
10. Solitaire (feat. Migos and Lil Yachty)
11. Lord
12. This the Night
13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
14. Money Callin
15. Hard Feelings
16. Dead Broke
17. Lost Y'all Mind (feat. Quavo)
18. Kept Back (feat. Lil Pump)

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь

Музыка, Фильмы, Программы :: FunkySouls

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Traffic Exchange Site

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »