Kojo Funds – Golden Boy [2018]

Kojo Funds - Golden Boy [2018]

Дата релиза: 28.09.2018

uploaded by loathsome

Список треков:
01. Golden Boy
02. 0% (feat. Maleek Berry)
03. Warning
04. Million
05. Check (with Raye)
06. Creepin Up (The Come Up) [feat. Remedee, Yxng Bane & Masicka]
07. Stallin'
08. Who Am I? (feat. Bugzy Malone)
09. Thoughts
10. Mafia
11. High Grade
12. PNG (feat. Giggs)
13. Thug Ambition
14. My Wish (feat. Kranium)
15. Song Cry
16. Dun Talkin (feat. Abra Cadabra)

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь

Музыка, Фильмы, Программы :: FunkySouls

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Traffic Exchange Site

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »