Spundose – A Sacred Space

Spundose – A Sacred Space

Spundose‘s debut full-length album A Sacred Space permeates all dimensions of sound; featuring glitch-hop, breakbeat, downtempo, progressive, and more. This album sparks a journey through psychedelic minced frequencies, leading to further contemplation of time and space. Ancient incantations line the bass while it hits sharp, fresh, and crisp. This innovative, unique musical experience spans genres and serves as a tool for deeper appreciation of the full spectrum of electronic music. Released by Street Ritual Records with artwork by Jonah K.

MP3 Download / FLAC Download / WAV Download

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Track Listing

01 – Noetiks (114 BPM)
02 – I Am We Are Us Is You (124 BPM)
03 – Ultradian (114 BPM)
04 – Mnemonix (174 BPM)
05 – Dendroid (174 BPM)
06 – Curiouser And Curiouser (102 BPM)
07 – Dream-Self (102 BPM)
08 – Dream-Cycle (92 BPM)
09 – Urban Shaman (124 BPM)
10 – Neural Handshake (144 BPM)
11 – Cymatic Revelation (124 BPM)
12 – Mindwebs (88 BPM)

©2016 Ektoplazm; click here to view the original post or be the first to comment on this post.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Traffic Exchange Site

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »