Stereofeld – Soul Mirror

Stereofeld – Soul Mirror

Sun Station Records is proud to present Stereofeld’s second full-length album, the follow-up to 2013’s Frequenzwechsel. Stereofeld takes listeners back to good old times and places by delivering an album that draws its inspiration from an era when Scandinavia pushed the edge of progressive dance floors around the globe. Taking advantage of his obsessive audiophile tendencies and his ear for details, he opens his Soul Mirror to shine the light onto a world full of evolving melodies, bouncy grooves, and sunny afternoon vibes that entrenches itself deep inside the subconscious mind. Mastered by Colin OOOD @ The Stooodio, Bristol; cover photography courtesy of Robert Riddle.

MP3 Download / FLAC Download / WAV Download

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Track Listing

01 – No Fear (136 BPM)
02 – Soul Mirror (138 BPM)
03 – Mad Trippin (140 BPM)
04 – Track With No Name (140 BPM)
05 – Progression Session (130 BPM)
06 – Touched By God (135 BPM)
07 – TraumRaum (136 BPM)
08 – Morning Chai (138 BPM)
09 – And The Beat Goes OM (136 BPM)
10 – Do Not Despair (136 BPM)
11 – Pitchslap (136 BPM)
12 – Aethereal Spaces (135 BPM)

©2016 Ektoplazm; click here to view the original post or read what others are saying about it (13 comments so far).

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Traffic Exchange Site

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »