Waajeed – From The Dirt [2018]

Waajeed - From The Dirt [2018]

uploaded by JohnnyKnoxsville

Список треков:
01. From the Dirt
02. After You Left
03. Things About You
04. Make It Happen
05. Power in Numbers
06. I Ain’t Safe
07. My Father’s Rhythm
08. I Just Wanna Tell
09. Too Afraid
10. Strength (Radio Edit)

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь

Музыка, Фильмы, Программы :: FunkySouls

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Traffic Exchange Site

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »